Pick'em 2017

Folbies Pick’em 2017 Weekly Write Up – Week 14

Much like the Browns, the Broncos vs Colts tomorrow will surely be an embarrassment to the game of football and everyone associated with it. Get your picks in for that pile of crap and all the other games this week.

In week 14 we saw Jarvis Dirty Laundry (Clark) run away with the title. Though Clark has won twice, we can only confirm he had sex with a McDonald’s bag once. There is no telling what he will do with his $10 but I can tell you that nothing on the dollar menu is safe.

Looking Back: Unless the Steelers play garbage men from the city of Pittsburgh in week 17 (which is possible if they lock up home field) I don’t see us getting a win this year. We should have beat the Packers but DeShone Kizer and his Notre Dame education decided it’d be a good idea to play a nice game of 500 on the most important play of the game. Way to go DeShone!

Moving Forward:  Josh Gordon is the only thing I can be happy about, I think about him and I have hope. Hope of anyone but DeShone throwing to him next year makes me happy.

Good luck and thanks for playing!

– Dick Picks

Leave a comment